CONTACT INFORMATION

TEXTILE

CONTACT

EMRE AKMAN

General Manager  

emre@asteks.com

SERPİL DEDEOĞLU

Finance and

Accounting Manager 

serpil@asteks.com

ZERRİN KIZILTAŞ OKŞAR

Quality Management

System Manager 

zerrin@asteks.com

MURAT AKIN

Purchasing Manager  

murat@asteks.com

MESUT YÜKSEL

R&D and Technical

Support Engineer

mesut@asteks.com

+90 530 675 20 94

MUHARREM ŞEN

Customer Collection Officer

muharrem@asteks.com

+90 0532 372 27 01

SELAHATTİN BUDAK

Technical Manager

sbudak@asteks.com

SABRİ İLKNUR

Marketing and Sales Manager 

sabri@asteks.com

TANER ENGİN

Overseas Sales Executive

taner.engin@asteks.com

+90 212 875 1100 (144)

+90 532 415 9998 (M)

wxid_fayuthnha4 (wechat)

HAKAN TUNÇ

Customer Representative

hakan.tunc@asteks.com

+90 212 875 1100 (157)

+90 531 781 2504 (M)

AYNUR GÜLER

Export&Import Executive

aynur@asteks.com

EDA ÖVGÜ KESKİN

Customer Relations

Representative

eda@asteks.com

ASTEKS KAUÇUK VE PLASTİK SAN. TİC. A.Ş.

Yakuplu Mahallesi, Hürriyet Bulvarı, No:2/4 İç Kapı: 1

PK 34524 Beylikdüzü, İstanbul / TÜRKİYE

Phone: 0212 875 11 00

Fax: 0212 875 11 06

Our Business Partners World Wide

INDONESIA

CV. Trijaya Sintesa

Mr.Erwin Artanto

erwin@trijayasintesa.com eartanto2001@yahoo.com

Jl. Ahmad Yani 29, Kartasura,

Solo - Jawa Tengah Endonezya 57167

+62 271 719627

+62 81 5670 2722

UZBEKISTAN

TEMSAN / UZ

Mr.Khusan Ismaliov

+998 97 747 09 70

+998 93 383 09 70

khusan.ismailov@gmail.com

29 Lashkarbegi str., Mirzo Ulugbek District Tashkent / ÖZBEKİSTAN

+99871 2374519

GUATEMALA

Empresstex

Mr.Rodolfo Alvarez Fernandez

+502 5550 7000

empresstex@gmail.com 

+502 2367 7419

INDONESIA

Glanz Textile Trading Company

Mr. Rully Irawan

+62 877 7888 650

rully@glanz-indonesia.com  

Mr. Dicky Hendravan

+62 817 9271 364  

dicky@glanz-indonesia.com

Jalan Pagarsih no 35 

Bandung , Endonezya-40241

022-73511397

UZBEKISTAN

Master Mill Service (MMS)

Mr.Mr.Abdulla Sadikov

+998 97 738 77

abdullakhuja77@gmail.com

85 Shahrisabz str.

Tashkent / ÖZBEKİSTAN

+998 71 233 27 23

EGYPT

ETE  Elegant Textile Engineering

Mr.Abdelbast Baaroura 

+20 101 869 4341

abdelbast1970@gmail.com

Mr.Mohamed Gaber

+20 100 179 4872

mohamed.gaber@elegantextile.net

10 Officers Buildings Mustafa Kamel - Floor 2 Flat 23 - Alexandria - Egypt

+203 5432 206

BANGLADESH

QualiTech BD Ltd

Mr.Ahsanul Hoque

+880 1707-005759

a.h.hoque@gmail.com

Mr.Shabbir Hossain

+880 1717-863089

shabbir328@gmail.com

Shyamal Mitra

+880 1714 027627

pasha.alpha@gmail.com

House#192, Road # 2, Avenue #3,

DOHS, Mirpur, Dhaka 1216.

BANGLADEŞ

+880 1707005759

GREECE

SATEX - MILT. SATRAZAMIS LTD.

Mr. Aristotelis Kanatas

 

18, Mitilinis Street, - Gr 151 26 Maroussu

(Athens), YUNANİSTAN

Telefon: +30 210 810 57 07

Faks: +30 210 810 15 15

E-Posta: satex@otenet.gr

EL SALVADOR

Empresstex

Mr.Rodolfo Alvarez Fernandez

+502 5550 7013

textilraf@gmail.com

+502 2367 7419

Phone.: 0212. 875 11 00  |  Fax: 0212 875 11 06

©  2020  |  Asteks Kauçuk ve Plastik San. Tic. A.Ş.

Tasarım: